private school

I’m an anarchist but before I identified as one I went to a private school and I am currently still there. It jars quite a lot to be honest because I feel that every day I am contributing to something that feeds an attitude which I detest. Don’t get me wrong, I love my mates and the courses are sweet but when my education comes up in conversation I say ”private” with quite a lot of trepidation on the basis that although it isn’t my fault that I go there and my parents work fucking hard for fees, I still feel a little bit fake.

About letsget3

17 years old. Anarchist-communist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

